zombiezoqa.blogg.se

Techinn reviews
Techinn reviews












if she made a mistake they could have told us, not just take the added amount out and not say a word.Boosted Energy Efficiency Reduces power consumption:

techinn reviews

We changed our room to smoking before the clerk even told us the amount for the room, she took our credit card after the change. So they just charged our card the added amount, they didn't tell my husband when he checked out, they never said a word just charged the credit card the difference. I called and talked to whoever was running the desk at night and he was clueless as to what would be the difference in the charge and said " well I don't think we charged you for anything missing from the room, we don't have anything that amount" Are you kidding me? So I called back this morning and again was told it was the difference in the room. We checked out Sunday, and not once when my husband was at the front desk checking out did they explain that they had made a mistake and had not charged the difference in the room rate to our credit card, I happened to notice a added cost when I checked my online banking which I do when traveling. No problem, she had changed our room and there for the price she charged should have reflected that.

techinn reviews techinn reviews

She changed our room and told us the charge for the room. When we checked in we told the clerk that we wished a smoking room instead of non smoking, she explained that it would be more for the room which was fine. I was happy with the rooms and when the TV failed to work it did take them a bit longer to come fix it then the front desk said, but now I realize that the front desk staff has issues.














Techinn reviews